Our cancellation is fairly simple.

Just log into your customer Dashboard and head over to the Payment section.
Click on "End Subscription" button and your account's auto renewal will be disabled.

Your plan will be active until the expiration date which you can find in the accounts section just like in the example below:

Did this answer your question?